Binomo - binary options broker. Start trading Now.

Open demo or real account

or

Risk Warning. Your capital is at risk!

Binomo Company review

比諾莫有限公司於2014年推出。 Binomo平台的優勢:

  • 適合初學者的交易條件;
  • 良好的全天候支持服務;
  • 方便的學習條件,無限的演示帳戶;
  • 實際交易的最低入場金額為10美元;
  • 交易的最低投資額為1美元或1歐元;
  • 舒適的交易平臺具有技術分析功能;
  • 與經典合約、股票、大宗商品、場外交易的能力;
  • 提供移動交易;
  • 支援 10 多個支付系統,快速支付

關於比諾莫經紀人的基本資訊

經紀人名稱 比諾莫
網站 www.binomo.com
成立日期2014 年
中央辦公室海豚公司一樓,第一聖文森特銀行有限公司大樓,詹姆斯街,金士頓,聖文森特和格林納丁斯
支援類型線上聊天、電子郵件
語言13 種語言
交易終端專業作者終端機
最小。 存款$10
最低投資$1
獎金=存款高達100%
利潤= 高達 90%
免費模擬帳號開啟示範
監管 金融委員會
穩壓 器 CRRF (RU 0395 AA V0132)
帳戶類型演示、支架、黃金和 VIP
存款方法信用卡和轉帳卡VISA/萬事達卡,網內,網路貨幣,完美貨幣,加密貨幣錢包,以及更多*
提取貨幣信用卡和轉帳卡 VISA/萬事達卡、網內卡、WebMoney、加密貨幣錢包等
資產數量40
到期時間60 秒到 1 小時
資產類型貨幣對,加密貨幣(比特幣BTC,萊特幣LTC,加密IDX),商品,OTC
傳統選項的類型Classic
帳號貨幣美元、歐元、INR
移動應用Yes


*詳情可在”結帳”部分或”促銷”部分找到
*如果預測正確
*存款/提款的類型取決於您的居住國

有缺點,但它們很少,而且很有爭議。 首先,無法將到期日期設置為60分鐘以上。 其次,有45個資產(VIP計數)。 在第一個減數的情況下,值得注意的是,該公司主要專注於初學者和短期交易。 45個基本資產是一個足夠分類的交易工具。 有貨幣對,加密貨幣,股票,原材料和股票指數。 相比之下,許多外匯交易中心為客戶提供約15-20種貨幣。

回顧什麼是經紀人

經紀人是在交易執行時安排買方和賣方之間的交易以進行傭金的個人或公司。 代理人也充當賣方或買方,成為交易的主要當事方。 這兩個角色都不應與代理人的角色混淆,後者代表交易的主要當事方行事。 您可以在此處閱讀更多詳細資訊

比諾莫交易平臺

公司的主要競爭優勢之一是定製交易終端。 現代比諾終端是一個專業的交易平臺。

Binomo平台被認為是市場上最好的平臺之一,擁有最先進的技術;專業工具可幫助對資產動態、應用程式執行速度進行全面分析。 這消除了使用第三方服務的需要,使交易變得舒適。 此外,除了上述所有優勢外,Binomo還輕鬆收回交易者賺取的利潤。 標準帳戶的平均提款時間為24小時,而VIP帳戶的平均取款時間約為3小時。

該公司的平臺不需要在計算機上安裝,其設計舒適,功能先進:圖形外觀的變化、過期類型、資產範圍和根據它們研究資訊,添加指標和圖形元素等。 很容易理解平臺操作的原則,瞭解用戶端的功能;然後你可以立即交易並獲利。 終端既專注於市場新手,也關注專業交易者,他們將在這裡感到舒適。 您可以立即瞭解最新的市場消息,分析公司員工,觀看高品質的網路研討會。

Features of the platform:

  • 14項技術分析指標;
  • 可擴展和可滾動的圖形;
  • 顯示價格的4種模式;
  • 超過 16 種用於圖形分析的工具;
  • 交易記錄和到期日期的可視化;
  • 多線程交易功能,多個帶圖表的選項卡頁;
  • 使用鍵盤或滑鼠按下控制的能力

端子是用深色製成的。 超過 70% 的工作區域被圖形佔用,工具列沿邊緣;只有交易者真正需要的函數,沒有什麼額外的。

Binomo broker quotes

一家年輕而有前途的公司有興趣為客戶提供只有經過驗證和可靠的服務。 交易者可以確保有準確的數據,資產的價值,及時更新在終端。 此資訊是所有使用者的唯一資訊;代表經紀商進行變更是排除的。

存款和提取收益

嚴格的支付紀律是交易服務公司可靠性的一個很好的標誌。 標準帳戶的平均提款時間為 24 小時,VIP 帳戶的平均取款時間為 3 小時。 這種令人印象深刻的速度表明,比諾莫是非常快的回報,從來沒有隱藏你賺的錢。 正如您所理解的,考慮到許多其他類似的資源在完成應用程式后開始引起新的和新的藉口,這是非常重要的。 因此,Binomo公司毫無問題地提取了交易員的收入。 她在VISA和萬事達卡支付卡的説明下做了這個工作, 內特勒, 網路貨幣, 加密貨幣服務。 存款和取款方式取決於交易者的居住國。 請務必注意,最低提款金額從 10 美元起,公司不收取額外的交易費用,這允許客戶節省大量費用。

Complaints about Binomo

我們的團隊研究了主題論壇和入口網站,其中包含有關Binomo的資訊和評論。 值得注意的是,在客戶評論中存在某種程度的消極情緒。 事實證明,這些投訴是由該公司向新的交易平台過渡時網站上的技術問題引起的。 由於技術困難,一波又一波的消極情緒上升,在服務工作恢復正常后,立即消退。 該公司已經建立了一個優秀的交易平台,資金真的在24小時內提取(標準帳戶的平均提款時間為24小時,VIP帳戶最多3小時),因此,將我們描述的負面浪潮視為缺陷是不合邏輯的。 現在與比諾莫合作要好得多。 否則,關於比諾莫的投訴並不超出臨界水準。 這表明公司能夠實現其目標和目標,在平臺上實現盈利和舒適交易。

Binomo broker regulator

比諾莫在俄羅斯FMRRC委員會(RU 0395 AA V0132)的管轄下運營。這可確保公司受嚴肅監管機構的控制,該監管機構對組織活動、透明度和服務質量進行檢查,並保證所有客戶存款的安全。 在平臺的財務問題的情況下,您可以輕鬆地收回您的資金,這也表明其可靠性。 此外,該組織自2018年5月起一直是國際金融委員會(“A”類)的成員。 這一事實還明確證實,Binomo是一個可靠的項目,保證高品質的服務、合作的透明度以及專業組織對其資金的保護。 如果您想瞭解更多關於經紀人如何監管,我們建議您閱讀本文

Conclusion

作為一個結論,我們應該注意到,Binomo很容易通過我們徹底的測試,是相當值得成為這些公司之一,在那裡你可以很容易地交易選項和賺好錢。 此外,公司Binomo將帶給你所有賺取的收入沒有任何問題,它是在FMRRC監管機構的控制下,並有許多積極的客戶評價! 選擇Binomo工作,您可以在一個平臺上獲得質量、穩定性、可靠性和創新! 這些都是巨大的優勢,在金融市場的大多數其他類似的交易平臺上都找不到。

Open Free Binomo demo in one click

Risk Warning. Your capital is at risk!

Binomo - binary options broker. Start trading Now.

Open demo or real account

or

Risk Warning. Your capital is at risk!

Binomo Company review

Binomo Limited Company launched in 2014. The advantages of the Binomo platform:

  • Beneficial trading conditions for beginners;
  • Good 24/7support service;
  • Convenient learning conditions, unlimited demo account;
  • The minimum entry amount for real trading is 10 USD;
  • The minimum investment amount for the transaction is 1 USD or 1 EUR;
  • Comfortable trading platform with the technical analysis function;
  • The ability to trade with classic contracts, equities, commodities, OTC;
  • Mobile trading is available;
  • More than 10 payment systems support, fast payments

Basic information About Binomo Broker

Broker nameBinomo
Sitewww.binomo.com registration on the site
Date of foundation2014 year
Central officeDolphin Corp First Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, James Street, Kingstown, St.Vincent and the Grenadines
Type of supportOnline-chat, e-mail
Languages13 languages
Trading terminalA professional author terminal
Min. Deposit$10
Min. invest$1
Bonus*Up to 100% on Deposit Bonus
Profit**Up to 90%
Free demo accountYes Open demo
RegulatedThe Financial Commission
RegulatorCRRF (RU 0395 AA V0132)
Account typeDemo, Standart, Gold & VIP
Deposit methodsCredit and debit cards VISA/MasterCard, Neteller, WebMoney, Perfect Money, cryptocurrency wallets, and more***
Ways to withdraw moneyCredit and debit cards VISA/MasterCard, Neteller, WebMoney, cryptocurrency wallets, and more***
Number of assets40
The expiry time60 seconds to 1 hour
Asset typeCurrency pairs, cryptocurrency (Bitcoin BTC, Litecoin LTC, Crypto IDX), commodities, OTC
Types of optionsClassic
Currency of accountUSD, EUR, INR
Mobile AppYes

*Details can be found in the “checkout” section or in the “Promotions” section
**if the forecast is correct
***The type of Deposit / withdrawal depends on your country of residence

There are drawbacks, but they are few and controversial. Firstly, the inability to set the expiration date for more than 60 minutes. Secondly, there are 45 assets (for VIP acount). In the case of the first minus, it is worth noting that the company is mainly focused on beginners and short-term trading. And 45 basic assets is a sufficient assortment of trading tools. There are currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, stocks, raw materials, and stock indices. For comparison, many Forex dealing centers offer clients about 15-20 currencies.

Recall what a broker is

A broker is a person or firm who arranges transactions between a buyer and a seller for a commission when the deal is executed. A broker who also acts as a seller or as a buyer becomes a principal party to the deal. Neither role should be confused with that of an agent—one who acts on behalf of a principal party in a deal. You can read more details here

Binomo trading platform

One of the main competitive advantages of the company is a customized trading terminal. Modern Binomo terminal is a professional trading platform.

The Binomo login platform, which is considered one of the best on the market, has the most advanced technologies; professional tools are available to help conduct a full analysis of the assets dynamics, high speed of applications execution. This eliminates the need to use third-party services and makes trading comfortable. Moreover, in addition to all the advantages described above, Binomo easily withdraws profit earned by traders. The average withdrawal time for a standard account is 24 hours, while for a VIP account it is approximately 3 hours.

The company’s platform, which does not require installation on a computer, is distinguished by a pleasant design and advanced functionality: the change of the graphics look, the expiration type, the range of assets and the study of the information according to them, adding indicators and graphical elements, etc. It is easy to understand the principle of the platform operation, to understand the capabilities of the client; then you can immediately deal and make a profit. The terminal is focused both on the market novice and on the professional trader, who will be comfortable here. You can immediately learn the latest market news, analytics of the company’s employees, watch quality webinars.

Features of the platform:

  • 14 indicators of technical analysis;
  • Scalable and scrollable graphics;
  • 4 modes of the price formations displaying;
  • More than 16 tools for graphical analysis;
  • Visualization of transactions and expiration dates;
  • Multi-threaded trading function, multiple tab pages with graphs;
  • The ability to control using the keyboard or one click of the mouse

The terminal is made in dark colors. More than 70% of the working area is occupied by the graphs, toolbar is along the edges; there are only functions that are really needed by traders, nothing extra.

Binomo broker quotes

A young and promising company is interested in providing customers with only proven and reliable service. Traders can be sure that there are accurate data on the value of the assets that are updated in a timely manner in the terminal. This information is the one and only for all users; its change on behalf of the broker is excluded.

Deposit and withdrawal of earnings

A strict payment discipline is a very good sign of the reliability of the trading service company. The average withdrawal time for a standard account is 24 hours, and up to 3 hours for a VIP account. And this impressive speed indicates that Binomo is very fast to return and never hides the money you earn. As you understand, this is very important considering that many other similar resources start to make intrigues by new and new excuses for you after completing the application. So, the company Binomo withdraws the earnings of traders without any problems. She does this with the help of VISA and MasterCard payment cards, Neteller,  WebMoneycryptocurrency services. Deposit and withdrawal methods depend on the trader’s country of residence. It is important to note that the minimum withdrawal amount starts at $10 and the company does not charge additional fees for transactions, which allows customers to save significant amounts.

Complaints about Binomo

Our team studied thematic forums and portals, which contain information and reviews about Binomo. It is worth noting that there is a certain part of negativity among the customer reviews. As it turned out, the complaints were caused by technical problems on the company’s website at the time of its transition to a new trading platform. A wave of negativity rose due to technical difficulties and instantly subsided after the work of the service was returned to normal. The company has created an excellent trading platform and the funds are really withdrawn within 24 hours (The average withdrawal time for a standard account is 24 hours, and up to 3 hours for a VIP account) so it would be illogical to treat the wave of negative we described as a flaw. Working with Binomo is even much better now. Otherwise, the complaints about Binomo are not beyond the critical level. This suggests that the company copes with its goals and objectives, to trade profitably and comfortably on its platform.

Binomo broker regulator

Binomo operates under the jurisdiction of the Russian FMRRC Commission (RU 0395 AA V0132). This ensures that the company is under the control of a serious regulator who conducts inspections of the organizationals activities, transparency, and quality of service, and guarantees the security of all customer deposits. In the case of the financial problems of the platform, you can easily take your money back, which also indicates its reliability. In addition, the organization has been a member of the International Finance Commission (category “A”) since May 2018. This fact also clearly confirms that Binomo is a reliable project that guarantees a high quality of service, transparency of cooperation, and the protection of their funds by professional organizations. If you want to learn more about how brokers are regulated we recommend reading this article

Conclusion

As a conclusion, we should note that Binomo easily passed our thorough testing and is quite worthy to be among those companies, where you can easily trade options and make good money. Moreover, the company Binomo will bring you all earned income without any problems, it is under the control of the FMRRCregulator, and has numerous positive customer reviews! Choosing Binomo to work, you get quality, stability, reliability, and innovations in one platform! These are great advantages that can hardly be found on most other similar trading platforms in the financial market.

Open Free Binomo demo in one click

Risk Warning. Your capital is at risk!

This post is also available in: 简体中文 हिन्दी Indonesia Português Tiếng Việt