Binomo - منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت.

ابدأ التداول الآن

افتح حساب تجريبي أو حقيقي

تحذير من المخاطر. رأس مالك في خطر!

وسيط binomo

استعراض شركة Binomo

منصة Binomo تم إطلاقه في عام 2014. مزاياBinomo برنامج:

  • شروط تداول مفيدة للمبتدئين ؛
  • خدمة دعم جيدة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ؛
  • ظروف تعليمية مريحة ، حساب تجريبي غير محدود ؛
  • الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الدخول للتداول الحقيقي هو 10 دولار أمريكي؛
  • الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار للمعاملة هو 1 دولار أمريكي أو 1 يورو ؛
  • منصة تداول مريحة مع وظيفة التحليل الفني ؛
  • القدرة على التداول بالعقود الكلاسيكية ، الأسهم ، السلع ، خارج البورصة ؛
  • التداول عبر الهاتف المحمول متاح ؛
  • أكثر من 10 أنظمة دعم ، مدفوعات سريعة

معلومات أساسية حول Binomo

اسم الوسيطBinomo
موقعwww.binomo.com التسجيل في الموقع
تاريخ التأسيسعام 2014
المكتب المركزيDolphin Corp الطابق الأول ، مبنى First St. Vincent Bank Ltd ، شارع James Street ، Kingstown ، St.Vincent and the Grenadines
نوع الدعمالدردشة عبر الإنترنت والبريد الإلكتروني
اللغات13 لغة
محطة التداولمحطة مؤلف محترف
دقيقة. الوديعة10 دولارات
دقيقة. استثمار1 دولار
علاوة* يصل إلى 200٪ على مكافأة الإيداع
ربح تصل إلى 90٪ في حالة التنبؤ الصحيح
حساب تجريبي مجانينعم افتح العرض التوضيحي
ينظم الهيئة المالية
منظم 
نوع الحسابديمو ، ستاندارت ، ذهب وكبار الشخصيات
طرق الإيداع *** البطاقات المصرفية والمحافظ الإلكترونية ومحافظ العملات المشفرة
طرق سحب الأموال *** البطاقات المصرفية والمحافظ الإلكترونية ومحافظ العملات المشفرة
عدد الأصول60+ حسب نوع الحساب
وقت انتهاء الصلاحية60 ثانية إلى 1 ساعة
  
أنواع الخياراتكلاسيك
عملة الحسابدولار أمريكي ، يورو ، والعملة المحلية
تطبيق الهاتف المحمولنعم

* يمكن العثور على التفاصيل في قسم “الخروج” أو في قسم “العروض الترويجية” ** إذا كانت التوقعات صحيحة *** يعتمد نوع الإيداع / السحب على بلد إقامتك

هناك عيوب لكنها قليلة ومثيرة للجدل. أولاً ، عدم القدرة على تحديد تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية لأكثر من 60 دقيقة. ثانيًا ، هناك 60 أصلًا (لحساب VIP). في حالة الطرح الأول ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الشركة تركز بشكل أساسي على المبتدئين والتداول قصير الأجل. و 45 حتى 60+ (لكبار الشخصيات) الأصول الأساسية هي مجموعة كافية من أدوات التداول. هناك أزواج العملات والأسهم والمواد الخام ومؤشرات الأسهم. للمقارنة ، كثير منصات تداول أخرى نقدم للعملاء حوالي 15-20 عملة.

تذكر ما هو الوسيط

الوسيط هو شخص أو شركة تقوم بترتيب المعاملات بين المشتري والبائع مقابل عمولة عند تنفيذ الصفقة. الوسيط الذي يعمل أيضًا كبائع أو كمشتري يصبح طرفًا رئيسيًا في الصفقة. لا ينبغي الخلط بين أي من الدورين ودور الوكيل – الشخص الذي يعمل نيابة عن طرف رئيسي في صفقة. يمكنك قراءة المزيد من التفاصيل هنا

Binomo منصة التداول

إحدى المزايا التنافسية الرئيسية للشركة هي محطة تداول مخصصة. حديثBinomo Terminal هي منصة تداول احترافية.

الBinomo المنصة ، التي تعتبر واحدة من الأفضل في السوق ، لديها أحدث التقنيات ؛ تتوفر الأدوات الاحترافية للمساعدة في إجراء تحليل كامل لديناميكيات الأصول ، وسرعة عالية في تنفيذ التطبيقات. هذا يلغي الحاجة إلى استخدام خدمات الطرف الثالث ويجعل التداول مريحًا. علاوة على ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى جميع المزايا المذكورة أعلاه ،Binomo يسحب بسهولة الأرباح التي يجنيها التجار. متوسط وقت السحب يصل إلى 3 أيام حسب نوع الحساب وطريقة السحب.

منصة الشركة ، التي لا تتطلب التثبيت على جهاز كمبيوتر ، تتميز بتصميم لطيف ووظائف متقدمة: تغيير مظهر الرسومات ، نوع انتهاء الصلاحية ، نطاق الأصول ودراسة المعلومات وفقًا لها ، إضافة مؤشرات والعناصر الرسومية ، إلخ. من السهل فهم مبدأ تشغيل المنصة ، لفهم قدرات العميل ؛ عندها يمكنك التعامل على الفور وتحقيق ربح. تركز المحطة على كل من المبتدئين في السوق والمتداول المحترف ، الذي سيكون مرتاحًا هنا. يمكنك معرفة آخر أخبار السوق على الفور.

مميزات المنصة:

منصة وسيط binomo

  • 14 مؤشرًا للتحليل الفني ؛
  • القابلة للتطوير ورسومات قابلة للتمرير ؛
  • 4 طرق لعرض تشكيلات الأسعار ؛
  • أكثر من 16 أداة للتحليل الرسومي ؛
  • تصور المعاملات وتواريخ انتهاء الصلاحية ؛
  • وظيفة تداول متعددة الخيوط ، صفحات علامة تبويب متعددة مع رسوم بيانية ؛
  • القدرة على التحكم باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح أو بنقرة واحدة على الفأرة

المحطة مصنوعة بألوان داكنة. تشغل الرسوم البيانية أكثر من 70٪ من مساحة العمل ، ويمتد شريط الأدوات على طول الحواف ؛ هناك فقط وظائف يحتاجها المتداولون حقًا ، ولا شيء إضافي.

ونقلت وسيط Binomo

تهتم شركة شابة وواعدة بتزويد العملاء بخدمة مجربة وموثوقة فقط. يمكن للتجار التأكد من وجود بيانات دقيقة حول قيمة الأصول التي يتم تحديثها في الوقت المناسب في المحطة. هذه المعلومات هي الوحيدة لجميع المستخدمين ؛ يتم استبعاد تغييرها نيابة عن الوسيط.

إيداع وسحب الأرباح

يعد نظام الدفع الصارم علامة جيدة جدًا على موثوقية شركة الخدمات التجارية. متوسط وقت السحب لحساب قياسي تصل إلى 3 أيام حسب نوع الحساب وطريقة السحب . وهذه السرعة المثيرة للإعجاب تشير إلى ذلكBinomo سريع جدًا للعودة ولا يخفي الأموال التي تكسبها أبدًا. كما تفهم ، يعد هذا أمرًا مهمًا للغاية نظرًا لأن العديد من الموارد الأخرى المماثلة تبدأ في إثارة المؤامرات بأعذار جديدة وجديدة لك بعد إكمال الطلب. إذن ، الشركة Binomo يسحب أرباح التجار دون أي مشاكل. يقوم بذلك بمساعدة البطاقات المصرفية والمحافظ الإلكترونية ومحافظ العملات المشفرة . تعتمد طرق الإيداع والسحب على بلد إقامة التاجر. من المهم ملاحظة أن الحد الأدنى لمبلغ السحب يبدأ من 10 دولارات ولا تفرض الشركة رسومًا إضافية على المعاملات ، مما يسمح للعملاء بتوفير مبالغ كبيرة.

شكاوى حول Binomo

درس فريقنا المنتديات والبوابات المواضيعية ، والتي تحتوي على معلومات واستعراضات حولBinomo . تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هناك جزءًا معينًا من السلبية بين آراء العملاء. كما اتضح ، كانت الشكاوى ناتجة عن مشاكل فنية على موقع الشركة في وقت انتقالها إلى منصة تداول جديدة. ارتفعت موجة السلبية بسبب الصعوبات الفنية وتراجعت على الفور بعد عودة عمل الخدمة إلى طبيعتها. لقد أنشأت الشركة منصة تداول ممتازة وتم بالفعل سحب الأموال في غضون 3 أيام حسب نوع الحساب وطريقة السحب لذلك سيكون من غير المنطقي التعامل مع الموجة السلبية التي وصفناها بأنها عيب. أعمل مع Binomo بل هو أفضل بكثير الآن. خلاف ذلك ، فإن الشكاوى حولBinomo لا تتجاوز المستوى الحرج. هذا يشير إلى أن الشركة تتواءم مع أهدافها وغاياتها ، للتداول بشكل مربح ومريح على منصتها.

استنتاج

في الختام ، يجب أن نلاحظ ذلكBinomo اجتاز اختبارنا الشامل بسهولة ويستحق أن يكون من بين تلك الشركات ، حيث يمكنك بسهولة تداول الخيارات و الحصول على دخل إضافي . اختيارBinomo للعمل ، تحصل على الجودة والاستقرار والموثوقية والابتكارات في منصة واحدة! هذه مزايا رائعة يصعب العثور عليها في معظم منصات التداول المماثلة الأخرى في السوق المالية.

Binomo - online trading platform. Start trading Now.

Open demo or real account

or

Risk Warning. Your capital is at risk!

binomo broker

Binomo Company review

Platform Binomo launched in 2014. The advantages of the Binomo platform:

  • Beneficial trading conditions for beginners;
  • Good 24/7support service;
  • Convenient learning conditions, unlimited demo account;
  • The minimum entry amount for real trading is 10 USD;
  • The minimum investment amount for the transaction is 1 USD or 1 EUR;
  • Comfortable trading platform with the technical analysis function;
  • The ability to trade with classic contracts, equities, commodities, OTC;
  • Mobile trading is available;
  • More than 10 payment systems support, fast payments

Basic information About Binomo

Broker name Binomo
Site www.binomo.com registration on the site
Date of foundation 2014 year
Central office Dolphin Corp First Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, James Street, Kingstown, St.Vincent and the Grenadines
Type of support Online-chat, e-mail
Languages 13 languages
Trading terminal A professional author terminal
Min. Deposit $10
Min. invest $1
Bonus *Up to 100% on Deposit Bonus
Profit **Up to 90% 
Free demo account Yes Open demo
Regulated The Financial Commission
Regulator  
Account type Demo, Standart, Gold & VIP
Deposit methods ***Bank cards, e-wallets, cryptocurrency wallets
Ways to withdraw money ***Bank cards, e-wallets, cryptocurrency wallets
Number of assets 60+
The expiry time 60 seconds to 1 hour
Asset type Currency pairs, cryptocurrency (Bitcoin BTC, Litecoin LTC, Crypto IDX), commodities, OTC
Types of options Classic
Currency of account USD, EUR and local currency
Mobile App Yes

*Details can be found in the “checkout” section or in the “Promotions” section
**if the forecast is correct
***The type of Deposit / withdrawal depends on your country of residence

There are drawbacks, but they are few and controversial. Firstly, the inability to set the expiration date for more than 60 minutes. Secondly, there are 60 assets (for VIP account). In the case of the first minus, it is worth noting that the company is mainly focused on beginners and short-term trading. And 45 basic assets is a sufficient assortment of trading tools. There are currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, stocks, raw materials, and stock indices. For comparison, many other trading platforms offer clients about 15-20 currencies.

Recall what a broker is

A broker is a person or firm who arranges transactions between a buyer and a seller for a commission when the deal is executed. A broker who also acts as a seller or as a buyer becomes a principal party to the deal. Neither role should be confused with that of an agent—one who acts on behalf of a principal party in a deal. You can read more details here

Binomo trading platform

One of the main competitive advantages of the company is a customized trading terminal. Modern Binomo terminal is a professional trading platform.

The Binomo login platform, which is considered one of the best on the market, has the most advanced technologies; professional tools are available to help conduct a full analysis of the asset’s dynamics, high speed of applications execution. This eliminates the need to use third-party services and makes trading comfortable. Moreover, in addition to all the advantages described above, Binomo easily withdraws profit earned by traders. The average withdrawal time is up to 3 days depending on account type and withdrawal method.

The company’s platform, which does not require installation on a computer, is distinguished by a pleasant design and advanced functionality: the change of the graphics look, the expiration type, the range of assets and the study of the information according to them, adding indicators and graphical elements, etc. It is easy to understand the principle of the platform operation, to understand the capabilities of the client; then you can immediately deal and make a profit. The terminal is focused both on the market novice and on the professional trader, who will be comfortable here. You can immediately learn the latest market news.

Features of the platform:

 

binomo broker platform

  • 14 indicators of technical analysis;
  • Scalable and scrollable graphics;
  • 4 modes of the price formations displaying;
  • More than 16 tools for graphical analysis;
  • Visualization of transactions and expiration dates;
  • Multi-threaded trading function, multiple tab pages with graphs;
  • The ability to control using the keyboard or one click of the mouse

The terminal is made in dark colors. More than 70% of the working area is occupied by the graphs, toolbar is along the edges; there are only functions that are really needed by traders, nothing extra.

Binomo broker quotes

A young and promising company is interested in providing customers with only proven and reliable service. Traders can be sure that there are accurate data on the value of the assets that are updated in a timely manner in the terminal. This information is the one and only for all users; its change on behalf of the broker is excluded.

Deposit and withdrawal of earnings

A strict payment discipline is a very good sign of the reliability of the trading service company. The average withdrawal time for a standard account is up to 3 days depending on account type and withdrawal method. And this impressive speed indicates that Binomo is very fast to return and never hides the money you earn. As you understand, this is very important considering that many other similar resources start to make intrigues by new and new excuses for you after completing the application. So, the company Binomo withdraws the earnings of traders without any problems. It does this with the help of bank cards, e-wallets and cryptocurrency wallets. Deposit and withdrawal methods depend on the trader’s country of residence. It is important to note that the minimum withdrawal amount starts at $10 and the company does not charge additional fees for transactions, which allows customers to save significant amounts.

 

Complaints about Binomo

Our team studied thematic forums and portals, which contain information and reviews about Binomo. It is worth noting that there is a certain part of negativity among the customer reviews. As it turned out, the complaints were caused by technical problems on the company’s website at the time of its transition to a new trading platform. A wave of negativity rose due to technical difficulties and instantly subsided after the work of the service was returned to normal. The company has created an excellent trading platform and the funds are really withdrawn within 3 days depending on account type and withdrawal method so it would be illogical to treat the wave of negative we described as a flaw. Working with Binomo is even much better now. Otherwise, the complaints about Binomo are not beyond the critical level. This suggests that the company copes with its goals and objectives, to trade profitably and comfortably on its platform.

Conclusion

As a conclusion, we should note that Binomo easily passed our thorough testing and is quite worthy to be among those companies, where you can easily trade options and make good money. Choosing Binomo to work, you get quality, stability, reliability, and innovations in one platform! These are great advantages that can hardly be found on most other similar trading platforms in the financial market.

Open Free Binomo demo in one click

Risk Warning. Your capital is at risk!

This post is also available in: हिन्दी Indonesia Português Tiếng Việt